Lady Barn House School

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Mr M Turner Head headteacher@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr D Slade Deputy Head Pastoral d.slade@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs S Gibbons Deputy Head Academic s.gibbons@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr R Kingdom Assistant Head/Designated Safeguarding Lead r.kingdom@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs A Webb Bursar finance@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss N Jennings Head of Early Years n.jennings@ladybarnhouse.org
Ms J Brookes Ward Head of Infants j.brookes-ward@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs E Beer Head of Lower Juniors e.beer@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss A James Head of Upper Juniors a.james@ladybarnhouse.org

 Form Teachers

Early Years
Miss N Jennings Nursery Teacher n.jennings@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs R Stapleton Nursery Teacher, EYFS Curriculum Coordintor r.stapleton@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss E Blower Reception Teacher e.blower@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs H Howells Reception Teacher h.howells@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs H Murphy-Elson Reception Teacher h.murphy-elson@ladybarnhouse.org
Infants
Mrs F Hornby Y1 Teacher f.hornby@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss L Johnson Y1 Teacher, Infant Curriculum Co-ordinator l.johnson@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr R Stutchfield Y1 Teacher/Head of Geography r.stutchfield@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs P Atkinson Y2 Teacher/Head of History p.atkinson@ladybarnhouse.org
Ms J Brookes-Ward Y2 Teacher, Head of Infants j.brookes-ward@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs A Prendergast Y2 Teacher/Head of PSHEE a.prendergast@ladybarnhouse.org
Lower Juniors
Mrs E Beer Y3 Teacher, Head of Lower Juniors e.beer@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr A Jones Y3 Teacher/Eco Council Co-ordinator a.jones@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs J Morton Y3 Teacher/Head of EAL j.morton@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss L Bradford Y4 Teacher/AGT/Head of Religious Studies l.bradford@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr R Kingdom Y4 Teacher, Assessment, Safeguarding r.kingdom@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs C Morris Y4 Teacher, Mandarin c.morris@ladybarnhouse.org
Upper Juniors
Miss A James Y5 Teacher, Head of Upper Juniors a.james@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr P Robson Y5 Teacher p.robson@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss H Stapley Y5 Teacher, Gymnastics j.stapley@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs J Beardsworth Y6 Teacher, Head of English j.beardsworth@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr D Hope Y6 Teacher d.hope@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs T Lochery Y6 Teacher, Head of Maths, School Council t.lochery@ladybarnhouse.org

Specialist Teachers

Mrs G Bradley Cover Supply/PPA teacher g.bradley@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss S Braidford Head of Science s.braidford@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs J Drennan Head of Music j.drennan@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss K Fitzsimons Head of Art/Design & Technology k.fitzsimons@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr N Lilley PE & Games Teacher n.lilley@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs J Massam Girls’ Games Co-ordinator j.massam@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss H Metcalf EYFS Support Teacher h.metcalf@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs A Monks French & Spanish a.monks@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs C Morris Mandarin c.morris@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs J Nesbitt Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator j.nesbitt1@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr A Pietkiewicz Head of PE and Boys’ Games a.pietkiewicz@ladybarnhouse.org
Mr T Prendergast Head of ICT/Network Manager/Outdoor Education Co-ordinator ict@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs J Turner Head of Drama j.turner@ladybarnhouse.org

Teaching Assistants

EYFS Infants
Mrs J Booth

Mrs A Choudhury

Mrs J Goodwin

Mrs A Khan

Mrs C Hughes

Mrs K Lomas

Mrs T Mitchell

Miss S Pratt

Miss J Vincent

Miss K Briggs

Miss C Collinson

Mrs S Collinson (After School Care-Co-ordinator)

Mrs F Lomas

Ms T Pannell

Mrs J Parker

Lower Juniors Upper Juniors
Mrs C Baron (Librarian & Eco-Coordinator)

Mrs J Bradshaw

Mrs S Cridland

Mrs M Jackson

Mrs S Mills

Mrs S Wallace

Mrs R Roden

 

General Assistant

Mrs J Hamnett

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Mr M Bolan, Mrs C Hawkins, Mr H Lewis, Mrs C Whittaker, Mrs J Jackson, Mrs S Hampson, Mr I Firth, Mr K Tomlin

Speech & Drama (LAMDA)

Mrs H Thomas

School Office/Bursary

Mrs A Webb Bursar finance@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs K Gardner Head’s PA/HR Manager secretary@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs L Lachevre Admissions & Marketing Manager admissions@ladybarnhouse.org
Miss C Grimshaw Secretary c.grimshaw@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs C Hutchinson Assistant Finance/Admin Assistant finance@ladybarnhouse.org
Mrs D Westgarth School Administrator/Reception d.westgarth@ladybarnhouse.org
To be appointed Assistant Bursar/Office Manager

School Nurses

Nurse J Moorcroft School Nurse medicals@ladybarnhouse.org
Nurse D Dodd School Nurse medicals@ladybarnhouse.org

Catering

Holroyd Howe Catering Company

Site Caretaking Staff

Mr T Collinson Site Manager
Mr M Webb Site Caretaker
Mr D Mitchell Site Caretaker

Cleaning

InterCity Cleaning Services Cleaning Contractor

 

SaveSave