Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      17th Dec 2021 - 5th Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day Wednesday 1 September
      Staff Inset Day Friday 22 October
      Term Finishes 12 noon Thursday 16 December (please note there will be no after school care on this day)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 19th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday Monday 3 January
      Staff Inset Day Tuesday 4 January
      School Finishes 12 Noon Friday 1 April (please note there will be no after school care on this day)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      23rd May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      11th Jul 2022 - 5th Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day Tuesday 19 April
      Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
      Bank Holiday Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June
      Term Finishes 12 Noon - Friday 8 July (please note there will be no after school care on this day)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      16th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAY - Monday 5th September
      STAFF INSET DAY - Friday 21st October
      Last day of term - 12 noon finish Thursday 15 December (please note there will be no after school care on this day)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 17th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAY - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
      Lady day of term - 12 noon finish Friday 31st March (please note there will be no after school care on this day)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      22nd May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      7th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      10th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAY - Monday 17th April
      Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May (school closed)
      Last day of term - 12 noon finish Friday 7th July (please note there will be no after school care on this day)