Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      17th Dec 2020 - 5th Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Tuesday 5th January
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2021 - 19th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day Monday 19th April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      24th May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      9th Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      17th Dec 2021 - 5th Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day Wednesday 1 September
      Staff Inset Day Friday 22 October
      Term Finishes 12 noon Thursday 16 December
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 19th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday Monday 3 January
      Staff Inset Day Tuesday 4 January
      School Finishes 12 Noon Friday 1 April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      23rd May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      11th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day Tuesday 19 April
      Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
      Bank Holiday Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June
      Term Finishes 12 Noon - Friday 8 July